Kontakt oss, tilsette

Bømlo vaksenopplæring

Telefon: 53 42 36 90

Besøksadresse: Svortlandssjøen 17, 5430 Bremnes

Rektor

Kari Friis Sortland - Klikk for stort bileteKari Friis SortlandKari Friis Sortland

Telefon: 53 42 36 92918 62 710

Send e-post

Avdelingsleiar

Maren Laurhammer Gilje
Telefon: 53 42 36 96917 88 742

Send e-post

Tilsette
Namn og stilling Stilling Kontakt
Marlen Hellen Rådgjevar marlen.hellen@bomlo.kommune.no
Bjørn Vaula Rådgjevar Bjorn.Vaula@bomlo.kommune.no
Ingvild Engseth Lie Rådgjevar (prosjekt) Ingvild.Engseth.Lie@bomlo.kommune.no
Tina Rasmussen Kontormedarbeidar tina.rasmussen@bomlo.kommune.no
Anne Elin Isdal Hofland Lærar Anne.Elin.Isdal.Hofland@bomlo.kommune.no
Steinar Bortne Lærar steinar.bortne@bomlo.kommune.no
Trude Randal Lærar trude.randal@bomlo.kommune.no
Lene Ottesen Skjelde Lærar Lene.Ottesen.Skjelde@bomlo.kommune.no
Rigmor Sortland Lærar rigmor.sortland@bomlo.kommune.no
Marit Steinsbø Lærar marit.steinsbo@bomlo.kommune.no
Hjørdis Stokka Lærar hjordis.stokka@bomlo.kommune.no
Randi Laurhammer Lærar randi.laurhammer@bomlo.kommune.no
Kristi Staveland Sæter Lærar Kristi.Staveland.Saeter@bomlo.kommune.no
Marianne Lien Lærar marianne.lien@bomlo.kommune.no
Othman Edrees Ahmad Morsmålsassistent Othman.Edrees.Ahmad@bomlo.kommune.no
Til toppen