Barne- og familietenesta

Helsestasjonen

Telefon: 53 42 33 37
Telefontider: 08.30 - 11.30 og 12.30 - 14.30
Besøksadresse: Kyrkjegardsvegen 20, 5430 Bremnes  


Pedagogisk psykologisk teneste PPT 

Telefon : 53 42 33 30
Telefontider: 08.30 - 11.30 og 12.30 - 14.30​​​​​​​
Besøksadresse: Idrettsvegen 87, 5430 Bremnes 

Verksemdsleiar

Linda Hellen 

Mobil: 909 61 702
epost: linda.hellen@bomlo.kommune.no


 

Tilsette BFT
Namn/stilling/avd. Mobil epost
Borghild Andersen kommunepsykolog 908 15 951 lban@bomlo.kommune.no
Bente Hovland Bergtun sakshandsamar PPT 480 22 255 lbhr@bomlo.kommune.no
Birgit Sønstabø Esperø sakshandsamar PPT 909 29 164 birgit.espero@bomlo.kommune.no
Therese Grasdal merkantil/sys.ansv. 466 48 867 therese.grasdal@bomlo.kommune.no
Marianne Grønnevik sakshandsamar PPT 959 31 580 marianne.gronnevik@bomlo.kommune.no
Ingrid Eskeland PMTO-terapeut Tiltaksteam 901 96 898 ingrid.eskeland@bomlo.kommune.no
Elisabeth Haldorsen logoped PPT 992 33 690 leha@bomlo.kommune.no
Julia Lorgen Hartvigsen logoped PPT 908 28 397 jlha@bomlo.kommune.no
Terese Hope Kvarven sakshandsamar PPT 417 30 295 thkv@bomlo.kommune.no
Ann Helen Tveit Hope sakshandsamar PPT 416 86 408 lahh@bomlo.kommune.no
Agnes Korneliussen sakshandsamar PPT 901 34 904 agnes.korneliussen@bomlo.kommune.no
Inger-Lise Nord Waage ungdomskontakt/LOS 970 83 484 inger.lise.nord@bomlo.kommune.no
Tina Olsen PMTO-terapeut sakshandsamar Sosiale tenester 941 71 130 tina.olsen@bomlo.kommune.no
Jorunn Sortland utgreiingsansvarleg PPT 997 17 452 jorunn.sortland@bomlo.kommune.no
Helga Stokka PMTO-rådgjevar 913 50 648 hel@bomlo.kommune.no
Cecilia R. Thormodsæter PMTO-rådgjevar sakshandsamar Sosiale tenester 907 94 953 cecilia.thormodsaeter@bomlo.kommune.no
Gro Marita V. Tulloch ansvarleg Tiltaksteam Sosiale tenester 468 92 130 gmv@bomlo.kommune.no
Marianne Undheim ungdomskontakt/LOS Tiltaksteam/Rusteam 975 97 618 marianne.undheim@bomlo.kommune.no
Helga Fjæra Bondevik jordmor Helsestasjonen 941 70 486 hfb@bomlo.kommune.no
Åse Østensen jordmor Helsestasjonen 976 16 243 ase.ostensen@bomlo.kommune.no
Kristin Mohr Rykkje Helsestasjon for ungdom 534 23 337 kmry@bomlo.kommune.no
Liv Turid S. Halbmayr leiande helsesjukepleiar Helsestasjonen 414 32 210 lhr@bomlo.kommune.no
Karoline Gilje foreldrerettleiiar ansvarleg Flyktninghelse Helsestasjonen 994 06 675 kgi@bomlo.kommune.no
Kathrine Hopen fysioterapeut Helsestasjonen 908 33 156 katrhrine.hopen@bomlo.kommune.no
Anne Marit Hylland ansvarleg Reisevaksine Helsestasjonen 993 22 642 amh@bomlo.kommune.no
Miriam Johannessen foreldrerettleiar Helsestasjonen 489 99 965 rmj@bomlo.kommune.no
Lillian E. S. Johannessen helsesjukepleiar Skulehelsetenesta 984 74 949 lesj@bomlo.kommune.no
Birgit Pedersen helsesjukepleiar Helsestasjonen 934 32 578 birgit.pedersen@bomlo.kommune.no
Asbjørg Borgny Vestvik merkantil Helsestasjonen 958 54 903 ave@bomlo.kommune.no
Britt Westermoen helsesjukepleiar Helsestasjonen HSU 996 19 358 bwe@bomlo.kommune.no
Camilla B. Eikeland helsesjukepleiar Skulehelsetenesta 416 89 041 cbei@bomlo.kommune.no
Hanne Berit Habbestad helsesjukepleiar Skulehelsetenesta 900 83 506 hbha@bomlo.kommune.no
Camilla J. Hallaråker helsesjukepleiar Skulehelsetenesta 991 09 508 camilla.j.hallaraker@bomlo.kommune.no
Kristin B. Håstø helsesjukepleiar Helsestasjonen HSU 470 74 184 kha@bomlo.kommune.no
Anette Alvsvåg Kallevåg fagansvarleg Skulehelsetenesta 476 39 435 anette.kallevag@bomlo.kommune.no
Øyvind Marsteen psykisk helsesjukepleiar Skulehelsetenesta HSU 926 66 868 oyvind.marsteen@bomlo.kommune.no
Merete Solås helsesjukepleiar Skulehelsetenesta 936 98 162 mes@bomlo.kommune.no
Linn-Maiva L. Waage helsesjukepleiar Skulehelsetenesta 975 75 118 linn-maiva.larsen@bomlo.kommune.no
Cecile G. Kallevåg psykisk helsearbeidar Skulehelsetenesta 473 90 766 cecilie.kallevag@bomlo.kommune.no
Julie Teige helsesjukepleiar Luftvegsklinikken julie.teige@bomlo.kommune.no
Inger Tverborgvik helsesjukepleiar Luftvegsklinikken inger.tverborgvik@bomlo.kommune.no
Til toppen